Facebook is one of the helpful ways to stay connected with your friends, relatives and colleagues. In case you have concluded that you never again need to access Facebook account, at that point you can without much of a stretch delete or deactivate your FB account. When you deactivate your Facebook account nobody will able to make an association with you, to check your profile or notices. You can reactivate it after some time when you need. Multiple Facebook users don’t know How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently? If you one of them, then don’t be panic or freeze. Here, we are giving you the info for deletion of your FB account through Facebook Phone Number service. You simply need to follow these below steps.
Some Easy Steps to Delete Your Facebook Account Permanently:
- At first, you have to sign into your FB account by entering your Facebook email id and password.
- Once the account login, take the mouse cursor to the bolt symbol facing descending situated in the upper right corner of the page and just tap on it.
- After that, a drop-down menu will show up, where you have to choose the Settings alternative.
- Now, another page will show up, here you have to pick General section from the left board of the screen.
- Then tap on the Download a copy of your Facebook info option given in the bottom to keep the backup of all the info or data stored on your FB account.
- After installing or downloading the copy of your Facebook data, you have to go to the assistance page by tapping on the ‘Help’ choice situated at the base of the page of the Facebook.
- A new window will show up, where you have to open the Managing with Your Account tab.
- Then, a drop down menu will show up, simply pick Deleting your account option.
- After this, another page will be shown where you have to pick ‘How do I permanently delete account?’ link.
- After tapping the link, a tab will be stretched out where you have to tap on the let us know alternative.
- A new page will be shown where you have to choose Delete my Account.
- Then, a dialogue box will show up where you have to enter the password and the given CAPTCHA code.
- After entering the required info, just clic on the OK button to confirm the account deletion process.
This above steps will help you to delete your Facebook account permanently. For more info, you can visit the Facebook help department or give a call on our toll free Facebook Contact Number for instant help and support.
Third party Facebook customer service intended to help you round the clock. You need not to pay money for the phone calls with the exception of the support services. Therefore, without thinking much for cost, you can freely talk with experts and land at the best outcomes. For obtaining services from different sources, you may have paid intensely in the telephone calls, however here at our Facebook helpline, pay zero penny and get complete solutions.
Read Also : Change and Manage Privacy Settings in Your Facebook Account
Please follow and like us:
If you are a Facebook user and you are searching for some account privacy and protection settings at that point don’t get stressed at all as you would now be able to get effective ways on the best way to change the privacy settings of your Facebook account and utilize your account safely with no bother. Using some extra steps to secure your account is vital as it can help you to run your Facebook account as per your requirements. In the event that you need to keep your account secure and nobody can see you without your complete info then you can contact Facebook Support Number or also allow those features and make your account completely secure.
Just follow the below steps to change your Facebook account privacy settings:
- How to manage and adjust your privacy settings whenever in Facebook?
- You can view and most utilized security settings from your Privacy Shortcuts with the assistance of a couple of steps at the upper right of any Facebook account page.
- For this you can utilize the Privacy Checkup to review and control your security settings to help make sure with these settings that what you are sharing and with whom.
- Then simply go to the Privacy Checkup and click at the highest point of any page on your Facebook account page.
- Now pick Privacy Checkup and modify settings accordingly.
Set Audience Limit-
- If while working on your Facebook you need limit your audience or group of onlookers then you should realize that in the event that you are using Facebook on your cell phone, then the applications and functions don’t have an audience selector alternative on the cell phone so to control the gathering of people of posts you require on apply the underneath steps.
- You have to click on the top side of any Facebook account page and pick Settings tab.
- After that click on Apps section and now search for the setting Old Facebook version for mobile.
- Now click on the Edit button and pick an audience from the given menu.
Change Timeline Review on Facebook-
In the event that you are searching for how you can change the posts and different label/tags on Facebook account audience and review on your timeline you can use these points:
- Simply click on any Facebook page and afterwards pick Settings option.
- After this, in the left segment you have to click to Timeline and Tagging.
- Now, you have to search for the setting section for Review posts for friends tag you in before they show up on your account Timeline and just click on the Edit to change in like manner.
- Then pick Enabled option from the dropdown menu.
If still need instant help for privacy settings option in your Facebook account then what you require is to just dial a Facebook Contact Number 0800-046-5027 and get guaranteed solutions accordingly from third party support professionals on the most proficient method to secure your Facebook account.
Please follow and like us: